Our School Pages » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Achen, Charlotte College & Career Specialist cachen@slvusd.org
Addison, Trevor Athletic Trainer taddison@slvusd.org
Amos, Katie Administrative Assistant kamos@slvusd.org
Armstrong, Kim Math Teacher karmstrong@slvusd.org
Bauman, Aria Science Teacher abauman@slvusd.org
Beck, Stephanie Science Teacher sbeck@slvusd.org
Bezine, Sylvie French Teacher sbezine@slvusd.org
Bowers, Amber Instructional Aide abowers@slvusd.org
Brewer, Mark Instructional Aide mbrewer@slvusd.org
Bruce, Marilee Library/ Textbooks mbruce@slvusd.org
Buie, Linda English Teacher lbuie@slvusd.org
Burns, Leslie Counselor: Seniors / Sophomores lburns@slvusd.org
Burns, Mark Custodian mburns@slvusd.org
Calden, Jeff Principal jcalden@slvusd.org
Casselman, Sue Library/ Textbooks scasselman@slvusd.org
Childs, Wendy Campus Supervisor wchilds@slvusd.org
Clark, Stacy Math Teacher sclark@slvusd.org
Conger, Aron English Teacher aconger@slvusd.org
Coulson, Chris PE Teacher/ Athletic Director ccoulson@slvusd.org
Daly, Austin Custodian adaly@slvusd.org
Darr, Randy Spanish Teacher rdarr@slvusd.org
Darrough, Tiffany English Teacher tdarrough@slvusd.org
Fennelly, Jim Custodian jfennelly@slvusd.org
Grant, David CTE Teacher dgrant@slvusd.org
Guilford, Will Drama Teacher wguilford@slvusd.org
Guiver, Alexis Special Education Teacher aguiver@slvusd.org
Hackett, Claire ASB Teacher/ Activities Director chackett@slvusd.org
Hall, Jakeh Alt Ed Teacher jhall@slvusd.org
Hausmann, Annina Accounting ahausmann@slvusd.org
Henderson, Michael Technology Teacher mhenderson@slvusd.org
Henriquez Rivas, Carlos Custodian @slvusd.org
Jot, Rebecca French Teacher rjot@slvusd.org
Kahl, Eric Social Studies Teacher ekahl@slvusd.org
Kelly, Jen Counselor: Freshmen / Juniors jkelly@slvusd.org
Kersey, Maria Graphic Design Teacher mkersey@slvusd.org
Kitts, Jeff Technology Director jkitts@slvusd.org
Lahey, Rob Math Teacher rlahey@slvusd.org
Lange, Jeannette Administrative Assistant jlange@slvusd.org
Lasater, Melissa Special Education Teacher mlasater@slvusd.org
Lewis, Keidi Spanish Teacher klewis@slvusd.org
Liston, Carey Music Teacher cliston@slvusd.org
Martin, Cheryl Special Education Teacher cmartin@slvusd.org
Martinez, Cindy Social Studies Teacher cmartinez@slvusd.org
McCabe, Rebecca Spanish Teacher rmccabe@slvusd.org
McFall, Shanan PE Teacher smcfall@slvusd.org
Mitchell, Deborah Counselor dmitchell@slvusd.org
Meyer, Howard Aquaponics Teacher hmeyer@slvusd.org
Morris, Doug English Teacher dmorris@slvusd.org
Mount, Katrina Registrar kmount@slvusd.org
Ogilvie, Rachel Information Technology  rogilvie@slvusd.org
Osenga, Chelsie Spanish Teacher cosenga@slvusd.org
Parmenter, Ross Social Studies Teacher rparmenter@slvusd.org
Poetzinger, Dave English Teacher dpoetzinger@slvusd.org
Poetzinger, Mitzi Psychologist mpoetzinger@slvusd.org
Ruby, Jennifer English Teacher jruby@slvusd.org
Rueben, Peter Math Teacher prueben@slvusd.org
Salido, Julie Social Studies Teacher jsalido@slvusd.org
Schafer, Martin Science Teacher mschafer@slvusd.org
Siegel, Bruce Math Teacher bsiegel@slvusd.org
Silva, Eric Math Teacher esilva@slvusd.org
Skallard, April School Resource Officer askallard@slvusd.org
Smith, Tamera Art Teacher tsmith@slvusd.org
Sofranko, Steve English/ Social Studies Teacher ssofranko@slvusd.org
Sutcliffe, Shane English Teacher ssutcliffe@slvusd.org
Taylor, Ellen Attendance etaylor@slvusd.org
Thompson, Terry Art & Photography Teacher tthompson@slvusd.org
Velasquez, Javier Campus Supervisor jvelasquez@slvusd.org
White, Morris Math Teacher mwhite@slvusd.org
Winkler, William Science Teacher wwinkler@slvusd.org
Winters, Danielle Assistant Principal dwinters@slvusd.org
Young, Sara Instructional Aide syoung@slvusd.org