Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Achen, Charlotte College & Career Specialist cachen@slvusd.org
Amos, Katie Administrative Assistant kamos@slvusd.org
Bauman, Aria Science Teacher abauman@slvusd.org
Beck, Stephanie Science Teacher sbeck@slvusd.org
Bezine, Sylvie French Teacher sbezine@slvusd.org
Bowers, Amber Instructional Aide abowers@slvusd.org
Brewer, Mark Instructional Aide mbrewer@slvusd.org
Briley, Shea Athletic Trainer sbriley@slvusd.org
Bruce, Marilee Library/ Textbooks mbruce@slvusd.org
Buie, Linda ELL Teacher lbuie@slvusd.org
Burns, Leslie Counselor: Seniors / Sophomores lburns@slvusd.org
Burns, Mark Custodian mburns@slvusd.org
Calden, Jeff Principal jcalden@slvusd.org
Childs, Wendy Campus Supervisor wchilds@slvusd.org
Clark, Stacy Math Teacher sclark@slvusd.org
Conger, Aron English & Yearbook Teacher aconger@slvusd.org
Coulson, Chris PE Teacher/ Athletic Director ccoulson@slvusd.org
Darr, Randy Spanish Teacher rdarr@slvusd.org
Darrough, Tiffany English Teacher tdarrough@slvusd.org
DeSantis, Sarah Math Teacher sdesantis@slvusd.org
Fennelly, Jim Custodian jfennelly@slvusd.org
Grant, David CTE Construction / Engineering / Aquaculture dgrant@slvusd.org
Guiver, Alexis Special Education Teacher aguiver@slvusd.org
Hackett, Claire ASB Teacher/ Activities Director chackett@slvusd.org
Hall, Jakeh Social Studies & Newspaper Teacher jhall@slvusd.org
Hausmann, Annina Accounting ahausmann@slvusd.org
Hawklynn, Scott Science Teacher shawklynn@slvusd.org
Horn, Rob Math Teacher rhorn@slvusd.org
Kelly, Jen Counselor: Juniors / Freshmen jkelly@slvusd.org
Kersey, Maria Graphic Design & Photography Teacher mkersey@slvusd.org
Kitts, Jeff Technology Director jkitts@slvusd.org
Lange, Jeannette Administrative Assistant jlange@slvusd.org
Lasater, Melissa Special Education Teacher mlasater@slvusd.org
Lewis, Keidi Spanish Teacher klewis@slvusd.org
Liston, Carey Music Teacher cliston@slvusd.org
Martin, Cheryl Special Education Teacher cmartin@slvusd.org
Martinez, Cindy Social Studies Teacher cmartinez@slvusd.org
McCabe, Rebecca Spanish Teacher rmccabe@slvusd.org
Parker, Tarin PE Teacher tparker@slvusd.org
McMilin, Tara Theatre Teacher tmcmilin@slvusd.org
Mitchell, Deborah Counselor dmitchell@slvusd.org
Meyer, Howard CTE Aquaponics / Aquaculture Teacher hmeyer@slvusd.org
Mount, Katrina Registrar kmount@slvusd.org
Ogilvie, Rachel Information Technology  rogilvie@slvusd.org
Osenga, Chelsie Spanish Teacher cosenga@slvusd.org
Parmenter, Ross Social Studies Teacher rparmenter@slvusd.org
Poetzinger, Dave Assistant Principal dpoetzinger@slvusd.org
Poetzinger, Mitzi Psychologist mpoetzinger@slvusd.org
Ritchie, Erin English Teacher eritchie@slvusd.org
Ruby, Jennifer English Teacher jruby@slvusd.org
Runneals, Devin Math Teacher drunneals@slvusd.org
Salido, Julie Social Studies Teacher jsalido@slvusd.org
Schafer, Martin Science Teacher mschafer@slvusd.org
Siegel, Bruce Math Teacher bsiegel@slvusd.org
Silva, Eric Math Teacher esilva@slvusd.org
Simmons, David CTE Computer Science Teacher dsimmons@slvusd.org
Skalland, April School Resource Officer askallard@slvusd.org
Smith, Tamera Art / CeramicsTeacher tsmith@slvusd.org
Sofranko, Steve Social Studies Teacher ssofranko@slvusd.org
Sutcliffe, Shane English Teacher ssutcliffe@slvusd.org
Taylor, Ellen Attendance etaylor@slvusd.org
Thompson, Terry Art & Photography Teacher tthompson@slvusd.org
Velasquez, Javier Campus Supervisor jvelasquez@slvusd.org
Young, Sara Instructional Aide syoung@slvusd.org